jump to navigation

Dining Out Gluten Free: Ruth’s Chris Steak House September 24, 2010

Posted by Melonie Gallegos in Dining Out.
Tags:
trackback

Ruth’s Chris Steak House, San Diego Harbor with National locations
American
Gluten free menu: yes
Gluten friendly staff: yes

Ruths Chris in San DiegoI had the pleasure of dining out with Ruth’s Chris for my boyfriend’s birthday last month. We had several events over the weekend, we saved this for our day of the birthday party with close friends. They did an AMAZING job. From coordinating with us on Twitter, to a beautiful spread they put on for our large group at a table looking over the bay. The service was first class. I am even more excited to report Ruth’s Chris has a gluten free menu! Now when I consider dining out my thought is often that this place is too pricey for our frequent casual dining. Until, I discovered the bistro menu making it much more accessible than for special occasions. While I was there I sampled a sushi appetizer that they modified GF, of course had to have one of their scrumptious steaks the filet is always my fav, and went with a side of veggies no butter no sauce as a side dish. I do not eat meat often and when I do this is how I do it.

Ruth’s Chris Gluten Free Menu – this is unfortunately not available from their website but they were kind to link me up on Twitter here. Confirm with your location these items are available a menus get customized per location even for National restaurants.

@RuthsChrisSD – San Diego friends you can follow them here, yes a brand that actually talks to you!

Enoteca Style, San Diego’s Little Italy
Italian inspired wine bar
Gluten free menu: no
Gluten friendly staff: yes
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

